Volunteer Host Opportunities – Toronto Central

Toronto Central is that area between Dufferin Street and the Don Valley Parkway/Highway 404.

“Do you love music?”

love music

 A young woman in her late teens loves playing the piano and listening to other pianists. She is looking for a buddy to share in this passion. She lives at Bayview and Finch. If you’re interested in sharing your musical talent and also enjoying some social time with this young woman, please contact:
Kristen Carhart at 647-292-5175 or kc@extendafamily.ca

“Play Date Friend”

     Playdate

 A very young 4-year-old boy enjoys listening to songs and nursery rhymes on his iPad, playing with musical toys, watching videos, swimming and playing in the park on the swings and slides. His family lives at Finch and Bathurst. He would love an energetic and playful youth or little buddy to spend time with. If you are interested in this fun opportunity, please contact:
Jumoke Famutimi at 647-824-4252 or jf@extendafamily.ca

“Hangout Buddies”

                              

Friendly and outgoing 15-year-old boy living in the Bathurst and Finch area who likes to play sports and enjoys new adventures is looking for a buddy to hang out with, who is kind, patient, outgoing, friendly and is willing to mentor him in to becoming a young responsible adolescent.  He is also looking for someone who enjoys playing basketball, getting involved in youth drop in programs and building a friendship.  If you are interested in this great opportunity and can commit to meeting up at least twice a month,
please contact Jumoke  Famutimi at 647-824-4252 or jf@extendafamily.ca

“Do you love being with people and enjoy exploring your artistic side?”

A 10-year-old boy is looking for a buddy. He loves drawing, painting, and piano playing. He is a cheerful boy who would love to spend time with you. He lives near Bayview and York Mills.  If you are interested in this opportunity, please contact Kristen Carhart at 647-292-5175 or kc@extendafamily.ca

“Friendship Opportunity”

music-arts-craftsA happy young girl who enjoys listening to music, arts and crafts and loves to laugh is looking for a gentle soul with a sensitive approach to spend time together. She lives near Don Mills and Sheppard. If interested, please contact Kristen Carhart at 647-292-5175 or kc@extendafamily.ca

Go back to Volunteer Opportunities page

Comments are closed.